page query ended --> 1594246864
header rendering started --> 1594246864
header rendering ended --> 1594246864
url alias query started --> 1594246864
url alias query ended --> 1594246864
tab_inc rendering started --> 1594246864
review.inc rendering started --> 1594246864
Rakesh Patalay

Consultant Dermatologist and Dermatological Surgeon

, London

Recommendations and patient stories for Rakesh Patalay

Book a consultation now... Reveal phone no. >

Doctor was informative and honest

April 24th, 2019

I love the ..... team. But especially My lovely doctor - Rakesh. I feel like I'm in very good hands. He has never given me bad advice and is always willing to modify treatments for the best outcome. It's the only place I will go for skin care....

April 15th, 2019

Dr Patalay was excellent and treatment very effective.

March 27th, 2019
Book a consultation now... Reveal phone no. >

Dr Rakesh is very kind and extremely professional. I will certainly go back to him.

March 25th, 2019

Doctor and receptionist are fab.

March 20th, 2019

I had a really great appointment with a dermatologist and it was really reassuring when I did a google search on him to see that he was a consultant dermatologist at St. Guys and St Thomas's. So often when you see someone about your skin, it's a beauty therapist rather than someone with a medical background.

February 18th, 2019
Book a consultation now... Reveal phone no. >

Dr. Rakesh is very professional and understandable to what I want. He gives me time to explain to him everything. I am very happy with the result definitely will come back

December 10th, 2018

Great experience

November 14th, 2018

Friendly, helpful staff. Great results!

October 3rd, 2018
Book a consultation now... Reveal phone no. >

Professionalism and personalisation.

September 13th, 2018

The doctor was lovely, knowledgeable, kind and reassuring.

August 14th, 2018

Very good.

July 3rd, 2018
Book a consultation now... Reveal phone no. >

Quick and efficient and addressed an issue that's been bothering me for a couple of years...in one morning!

June 12th, 2018

High level of skill and professionalism.

May 24th, 2018

The staff and the doctor are very friendly and nice. I gave 8 stars because I didn't solve my problem. The solution I want is impossible and they have been honest with me and they told me the truth. Thank you for your care.

April 25th, 2018
Book a consultation now... Reveal phone no. >

I was given very good advice regarding my wish to have anti-aging fillers. I was advised the treatment would not be suitable for me despite losing a sale.

March 29th, 2018

Professional and kind doctor

February 7th, 2018

I thought the consultant was extremely helpful. He took the time to listen to my problem and fully explained the options and treatments available to me. I will be booking in for further treatment.

January 25th, 2018
Book a consultation now... Reveal phone no. >

Clear, honest clinical opinion.

January 24th, 2018

Dr Rakesh did an excellent job!!

December 8th, 2017

Dr Patalay is awesome.

August 31st, 2017
Book a consultation now... Reveal phone no. >

Excellent.

June 22nd, 2017

After searching for an answer/name for my condition for months I finally had one at your clinic and I am happy with you!

April 3rd, 2017

The doctor I saw was amazing and the service from all of the team was exceptional.

March 29th, 2017
Book a consultation now... Reveal phone no. >

It was excellent.

March 13th, 2017

The Doctor was very friendly and helpful.

January 30th, 2017

The doctor I saw was amazing, he took his time and made sure that I felt content with the whole experience.

December 22nd, 2016
Book a consultation now... Reveal phone no. >

Nice staff, educated doctors, excellent approach! As a result, satisfied and happy clients. Thank you!

November 30th, 2016

Quiet professionalism.

November 23rd, 2016

Quick, easy, friendly and professional.

August 4th, 2016
Book a consultation now... Reveal phone no. >

Doctor was helpful and knowledgeable so that was good.

July 24th, 2016

Transparent pricing, good and honest dermatologists!

June 30th, 2016

My dermatologist was good. As it was my first visit and I just needed consultation not much happened but I got all info I came there for.

June 22nd, 2016

Book an appointment

Priva... reveal

Book a consultation now

Professional details

Qualifications

MBBS B.Sc. MRCP PhD

Qualified in 2000

Registrations and licensing

  • General Medical Council (GMC)

    Registration no.: 4626136
    Date of registration: 02-Aug-2000

    Check registration

    View other doctors and health professionals or hospitals and clinics in your area.

Memberships and associations

Rakesh Patalay is a member of the following professional associations and organisations...

review.inc rendering started --> 1594246864
tab_inc rendering ended --> 1594246864
footer rendering started --> 1594246864